RawNut
09-04-2006, 09:09 PM
I found this on Myspace:
Raw Food Group (http://bulletin.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=bulletin.read&messageID=6030507&groupID=100137646&Mytoken=144B00A8-67D2-14C3-7EB215CE13BEEDB852217506)
It says it was posted by Carmel but it looks suspicious to me. It gives a link to both Alissa's DVD's.
This is the profile that is supposedly Carmel but Carmel isn't a 53 year-old male. http://www.myspace.com/102008983
I appologize if everything is on the up and up...It just doesn't make much sense to me. It looks like someone is posing as Carmel and giving away DVDs
Craig
Raw Food Group (http://bulletin.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=bulletin.read&messageID=6030507&groupID=100137646&Mytoken=144B00A8-67D2-14C3-7EB215CE13BEEDB852217506)
It says it was posted by Carmel but it looks suspicious to me. It gives a link to both Alissa's DVD's.
This is the profile that is supposedly Carmel but Carmel isn't a 53 year-old male. http://www.myspace.com/102008983
I appologize if everything is on the up and up...It just doesn't make much sense to me. It looks like someone is posing as Carmel and giving away DVDs
Craig